Testimonials & Reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC

Khashayar Shakiba, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

Urogynecologist located in Hackensack, NJ

56 total reviews

Dr. Khashayar Shakiba always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Khashayar Shakiba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svitlana R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Overall I’m satisfied with my visit. Doctor explained everything carefully, stuff is nice especially Joannie, surgical coordinator, she was very friendly and very helpful with all my questions.
Racelle H.
Submitted 08/03/21
A little more attention to the patient would be more helpful. Patient on Emsella should not be left by themselves without someone checking occasionally.
Vardit C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Shakiba is an exceptional doctor and a top notch surgeon. He is very professional, calm, listens to you, explains clearly all you need to know and what to expect from the procedure. His bedside manners should be an example for others. He is very humbled and gives you the feeling that you are in good hands.
Pamela L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Shakiba is the best gynecologist I've ever had. Despite being nationally recognized for his expertise, Dr. Shakiba maintains an exceptional bedside manner, which is quite rare for a surgeon of his stature. I'm grateful to be a patient of his!
Eusebia R.
Submitted 07/26/21
Beautiful care beautiful people I am so happy thanks all of yours
Jill S.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Shakiba is always helpful and explains everything. Great office staff.
Alexandra M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
SHAKIA M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Shakiba always makes me feel comfortable and well informed during my visits with him. He handles the most sensitive topics with care and compassion.
Haylee B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great experience!
Vilma B.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Shakiba and his office staff were very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend this service. Thank you for making my experience pleasant.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Shakiba was very knowledgeable and understanding about what I was experiencing these past couple months. Him and his staff made me feel extremely comfortable. I’m confident that my issues will improve with the help of Dr. Shakiba, which will allow me to live a normal life again.
Heather K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent doctor who was very thorough and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend.
MARIA G.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’ve been under the care of Dr. Shakiba for many years and can only speak highly of him. He is very knowledgeable, caring and professional with excellent bedside manners. Highly recommended.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Shakira is thorough and cares about his patients.
Rosa N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience here w the Doctor and the staffs.
Dolores L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Shakiba is highly competent, understanding and very compassionate especially to his apprehensive patients. Simply the best of the best!
Raluca P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Down to earth Doctor! Takes time to explain everything in detail!!
JOY C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Fine
Thresiamma M.
Submitted 05/18/21
I just want to let you know that you guys did a great job.I had a pelvic organ surgery recently with DR Shakiba.He did great job which relieved my ongoing health problems.He is an excellent doctor and great human being as well.He is very caring and got lots of patience .His staff and team is awesome especially the surgical coordinator was very patient and helpful for my paperwork.Thanks once again for the wonderful teamwork.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Shakiba and his team offer a warm pleasant experience.