Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ

130 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Petronila G.
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff was friendly and helpful, the Doctor Shakiba was patient and actually listens to you. I felt very comfortable and would definitely continue going to his practice. He was able to tell me right away what my issue was and how it could be addressed.
Slavka D.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Shannon B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Doctor Shakiba was very knowledgeable and asked tons of questions to get down to exactly what I was suffering from/experiencing so that he could best treat me. His office staff was also very friendly and attentive. This was my first time in his office and I would recommend them if you are suffering from fibroids or pelvic pain.
Bernadette F.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great visit, fast & efficient.
Shereen B.
Submitted 05/02/22
State of the art techniques
Paula R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr was late again
Renee U.
Submitted 04/29/22
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Thorough and professional
Regina H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Shakiba is very personable. He explains things clearly and cares.
Stacey N.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Shakiba is very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. I'm so glad I found him!
Heather S.
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Shakiba listens carefully and is so knowledgeable as he helps me plan best surgical option for me. An incredible team of professionals!
Lynn D.
Submitted 04/19/22
Great!
Rebecca K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Office staff are Professional. Very informative and offer options to patients.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Ultrasound Tech Annie was gentle and explained her every move in a comforting way. I had been nervous and didn’t really know what to expect. She was fantastic!!
Kelly S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional, friendly and caring from the front office to the Doctor, nurse’s and PA.
Norma R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience, very kind doctor and the staff was amazing.
Angie G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Fiona C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Shakiba is a very experienced doctor. He listens and is caring and highly trained. Always comfortable having a consult. Would highly recommend his practice.
Saidy B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional and takes the time to explain and answer questions you may have
Marcy E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Anne was a terrific sonogram technician ! Made me feel very comfortable!!!