Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC -  - Urogynecologist

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
The doctor was very comforting, especially as she provided me a viable alternative to surgery.
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Annual exam. Dr. K is knowledgeable and easy to talk to.
Frances F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Listened attentively and explained thoroughly the diagnosis and treatment plan. Doctor placed me at ease during the examination.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Bless these doctors they are kind and caring and want you to get better and the rest of the staff is the same
Joan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
Excellent. Painless. Professional. I highly recommend Dr Kalishnakova.
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr. K was wonderful. She took her time and explained everything. For the first time I felt like a physician understood my concerns
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Excellent the doctor is professional and caring. Most importantly gentle.
Betty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very good
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Professional staff !
Maria Fe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
She listens and answers my questions and concerns. Also gentle in performing exams and make me comfortable.
Maryann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Dr. is very knowledgeable, professional, personable, and concerned with me as a patient.
Renata P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Friendly, efficient
Khatija S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Very nice doctor in an office with friendly staff. She doesn’t rush you and listens to your concerns.
Chia-Lin L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Dr. Kolesnikova is kind and listens and answers patients’ questions. We can make easily appointment to see her if we have problems. I recommend her for people looking for UroGynecologist.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I love my experience with Dr. Kolesnikova..... Her appointments are always on time, caring, relaxed and stress-free! The office staff is lovely as well!
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Doctor was very nice. we talked for a little bit.
Marsha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Kolesnikova has an approach to her patients that is warm and open. It is easy to answer her questions and to discuss problems. I came to her for help with a bad IC flare and she made some suggestions but remained open to my concerns and what I was comfortable with.
Midori H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I was very happy with my exam with Dr. Kolesnikova. Her staff was very friendly, she was very friendly and down to earth. There was no extra time waiting.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Dr. Kolesnikova is very personable and answered all of my questions. She took ample time with me and I did not feel rushed at all. It is always nice to have a caring and pleasant MD. Would definitely recommend her.
Betty A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
She’s kind patient Ann a good dr