Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ

170 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SueAnn S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent office visit…I found Dr. Shakiba to be professional, caring and very patient in discussing my options and answering my many questions. Highly recommend!
MARY A.
Submitted 09/17/22
I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. DR SHAKIBA IS VERY CONSIDERATE AND ACCOMMODATING. I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE EFFICIENCY OF THIS INCREDIBLY KIND AND WISE DR.
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/16/22
The Chair
Hanna C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very good dr
Sandra L.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Shakiba is very knowledgeable in his field. The treatment that he has provided for me has helped me tremendously!!!!
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Shakiba is an incredibly competent physician with an amazing bedside manner. Despite his impressive credentials, he's humble, funny and converses with you in plain, comprehensible language. He sees you as a whole person and takes the time to answer your questions. Thank you Dr. Shakiba!
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 08/22/22
I highly recommend Women’s Pelvic Surgery to other patients!!! Dr. Shakiba is a very caring and understanding doctor. I had a previous procedure with him and I was very happy with the process and outcome. Now I am back for a Robotic Hysterectomy.
Dianne R.
Submitted 08/19/22
My experience over the years has always been excellent and always looking forward to the next year.
Delia F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Wonderful! The doctor is an excellent surgeon and has wonderful bedside manners. He eased all my worries with his kind nature. I feel I am in great hands with him.
Faith S.
Submitted 08/16/22
They are all great they’re an extremely friendly and very helpful Dr. shakiba makes you feel extremely comfortable and Joannie, is excellent at scheduling the surgeries she could not be more accommodating helpful and friendly I have recommended several people there already who have been extremely happy.
Teiko C.
Submitted 08/15/22
The nurse was very informative and professional. I had a great experience
Catherine B.
Submitted 07/27/22
The girls at the front desk are so nice and helpful! Dr. Katerina Kokesnikova is really personable, but professional and very thorough. I was very impressed with her. I felt very comfortable at this office.
Sharon D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Very good experience using this practice. Dr is very knowledgeable.
Diana S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very thorough
Janet H.
Submitted 07/18/22
Ecellent !
Janet H.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great Drs . Very pleasant
Marlene M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Shakiba is always pleasant and helpful. I hold him the the highest regard.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Shakiba answered all my questions. He took his time to explain everything to me. My daughter trust him as well. We wouldn’t go to another doctor besides him.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Shakiba is a wonderful Doctor who takes the time to assess and listen to all issues. His administrative team of professionals are kind and considerate in helping me with necessary medications, verifying next appointments, etc.
Maria D.
Submitted 07/06/22
Office staff always friendly. Dr. K. was wonderful. Listened to what I had to say, asked various questions and exam was fine. Highly recommend Dr. K.