Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
616 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iryna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Nice doctors
Lucrezia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Kolesnikova & Dr Shakiba to me they're the best in this field , they have the best bedside manners very thorough with everything , the staff is great , I recommend them very highly, to me they're great Doctors.
Ynes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The best Doctor, she is amazing and a good listener. She explains everything the way you can understand. Really good Experience. Thanks
Dorothy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent doctor
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. K is a very kind and caring physician. I was very nervous and she had a very calming presence. She is very gentle and answered all my questions.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Kind, knowledgeable and efficient. Her staff as well!
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Professional and kind
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very professional and thorough exam
Betina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Always answers all your questions completely and takes time. Very professional and nice. Highly recommend Dr. Kolesnikova!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. Kolesnikova is patient and kind. She actively listens to your concerns and addresses them accordingly. She doesn't gaslight you into thinking it is all in your head and not real.
Consiglia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr K is wonderful!! So very caring and kind!!
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Koleshnikova was very polite and attentive. She listened to everything I had to say before giving her recommendation. She allowed me to speak freely and really express myself. She also explained my condition and procedure in great detail and made sure I understood everything before I left her office.
Armione Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
While I only had one appointment so far with Dr. Kolesnikova, I find her to be very understanding and patient; she is highly knowledgeable explained my medical conditions well; held my hand for a thorough and the gentlest test / exam I’ve ever experienced. Exemplary bedside manners, thoughtful; and the staff too are friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I waited only 10 minutes before was called in for my annual exam. Much appreciated that. The doctor was excellent.
Elaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Dr Kolesnikova and her staff are very approachable and clearly explains what and why of my symptoms. Highly recommend her and the staff. Elaine
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr. Kolesnikova is very knowledgeable, gentle and kind. She will follow up with a phone call to find out how I am feeling after a course of antibiotics for a UTI. She takes the time to listen to all my concerns and never rushes through the visit. She is awesome!!
Geraldine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
She was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. Made me feel very comfortable.
Betsy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Knowledgeable, competent, friendly & sensitive team of experts assisted by an amazing staff! From reception to surgery coordination, this office just has it all ! Thank you everyone for making surgery a less scary experience!
Betsy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
For 3 years I searched for competent doctors within my Insurance plan with no success. I decided my life should not be beholden to an Insurance company. By far it’s been the best present I could have given myself! My situation was complex but my doctors never slacked or slowed. Despite the complication that arose, (not of their doing) my well being was a top priority in their minds & I was well taken care of. I was given back my life! Super Heroes may not exist but Super Humans do! Drs. Shakiba & Kolesnikova are a superb well skilled team of surgeons in their respective fields. I will be able to live a pain free & healthy life thanks to this dynamic duo! Thank you Dr. Shakiba Thank you Dr. Kolesnikova Forever grateful, Your patient, Betsy Ortiz