Testimonials & Reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC

Khashayar Shakiba, MD, FACOG, FPMRS

Urogynecologist located in Hackensack, NJ

37 total reviews

Dr. Khashayar Shakiba always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Khashayar Shakiba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Shakiba and his team offer a warm pleasant experience.
Yohanna B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent
Karla B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Comfortable
Tracy D.
Submitted 04/06/21
He is a wonderful Dr. I was scheduled for surgery n since my symptoms lightened I was confused about proceeding. He didn't push me to do surgery just to do it.. He agreed also to wait a few months to see how I am feeling. He is very caring n honest n didn't push me just for the sake of having surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Shakiba. His staff n his assistant Alyssa are wonderful, too!
Joann C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Shakiba and staff are very kind and caring would definitely recommend them
Elvira P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Shakiba and the office staff was so helpful I had a emergency and dr Shakiba called me on is vacation I was very impressed with the unique service that provide ...10
Farinaz T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manners.
Alyssa O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Shakiba and staff were very attentive and patient with listening to my concerns and answering my questions
Jane C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Tania H.
Submitted 11/18/20
I am very happy to have been able to talk to a doctor as knowledgeable as Dr. Shakiba. I specially loved how he tried to educate me about my condition, showing me pictures on a laptop and explaining what I needed to know. He was kind and I specially liked his sense of humor. It made me feel relaxed.
Anna Liza T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Shakiba is an amazing Doctor . I was having so much pain in my R lower abdomen 6 years ago because of ovarian cyst and severe endometriosis. Dr. Shakiba performed robotic surgery address my problems and I have been pain free ever since. Excellent customer Service . And the staff are very accommodating and very friendly .
Karen P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Shakiba, the PA, and the clinical person that I first spoke with were wonderful!
DEBRA C.
Submitted 09/16/20
office staff extremely nice ( with exception of 1 or 2) Dr. S personable, explains thoroughly and really seems to care. Very HAPPY I found.
Julia P.
Submitted 09/01/20
Doctor Shakiba is very kind and very helpful. He listen patiently and answer all of your questions. We trust his knowledge very much.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/26/20
Good
Gaytana T.
Submitted 08/12/20
I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment. Within 15 minutes I was being examined by Dr. Shakiba. It was a follow up visit. He is so endearing and patient. I love his bedside matter and the fact that he will answer all your questions in detail without getting annoyed if that question is asked again. His exam is quick and he is very gentle. The office staff is wonderful and I would recommend Dr Shakiba to any woman with "woman problems". And to boot..I was back home in one hour from when I left!
Renee A.
Submitted 08/10/20
I am so happy I found Dr. Shakiba! Dr. Shakiba is extremely kind and patient and has a talent for explaining things in a very straightforward and “easy to understand” manner. I recently underwent surgery with Dr. Shakiba, and I attribute my good recovery to his outstanding surgical skills! I very highly recommend Dr. Shakiba. The office staff is always friendly and efficient! Another big plus is that there is a minimal wait!
SIOBHAN N.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Shakiba is very pleasant. He explains things and strives to help his patients with their issues. Highly recommend him
FRIEDA H.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Shakiba is the very best doctor. He helped me through a lot of very bad problems from a surgery I had for prolapse before I met him. He never gave up on me and we worked together to find solutions. He is now my regular gynecologist and I won’t go to anyone else. He never rushes anyone and takes time to get to know you.
Cristine D.
Submitted 07/29/20
timely and efficient