Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
657 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 657 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
One point of dissatisfaction was with the technician who took my blood pressure and applied so much tension to the cuff that she left my arm red and bruised. More importantly, that application undoubtedly produced a false reading.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very professional. Taken on time. Well appointed and very clean!
Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr K is a wonderful, caring doctor.
Andrea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Wonderful doctor. Spent a lot of time talking to me and listening to my concerns. I feel like I receive excellent care from this doctor. Highly recommend.
Delia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I always look forward to seeing the doctors here. They are very caring group providing excellent care. They gave me back my life after a seamless prolapse surgery.
Taffine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I met Dr. Kolesnikova for the first time and she was very friendly. She exam me and swab me for a test that was done and I will go back in a week to discuss the results instead of over the phone.
Elena Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
I had previously been a patient of one of the doctors that retired from this practice. The office seems more friendly and calm than when I had gone there in the past. I also thought the staff at the front desk was welcoming and cheerful. Dr. K is professional, smart & serene - she made some good recommendations for me. I'm happy I went!
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Kolesnikova is a very warm and friendly doctor.. She listened to my concerns and handled them professionally. I would recommend her to my friends.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent exam. Office is spotless receptionist very helpful filling out onfirmation
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very caring doctor
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very good and also timely, no waiting.
Waldetrudis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Katerina is very easy to talk to her and she is very sweet.
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very pleased with the Doctor, the facility and no wait time after arrival.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
My experience was wonderful. The receptionist was very helpful in assisting me with all my paperwork the office and examining rooms were very clean. I did not wait very long to see the doctor. I would highly recommend their practice
Tayesha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very professional easy to communicate with and very knowledgeable
Helaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
effficient professional
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Easy in and out, helpful staff, attentive dr. One stop shop. I travel 45 minutes for this practice, and it's worth it.
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very good experience. Dr. Kolesnikova was very good, easy to talk to and thorough.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I just had my first consult with Dr. Kolesnikova and I was very pleased. I’m so glad to have found a compassionate doctor who took the time to familiarize herself with the medical history she had on me before she entered the room. I felt heard and reassured, not dismissed and rushed. I am so glad to have her on my healthcare team.
Debrah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great Dr. very thorough and my I felt comfortable