Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC -  - Urogynecologist

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Kolesnikova is a very warm and friendly doctor.. She listened to my concerns and handled them professionally. I would recommend her to my friends.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent exam. Office is spotless receptionist very helpful filling out onfirmation
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very caring doctor
Victoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very good and also timely, no waiting.
Waldetrudis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Dr. Katerina is very easy to talk to her and she is very sweet.
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very pleased with the Doctor, the facility and no wait time after arrival.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
My experience was wonderful. The receptionist was very helpful in assisting me with all my paperwork the office and examining rooms were very clean. I did not wait very long to see the doctor. I would highly recommend their practice
Tayesha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very professional easy to communicate with and very knowledgeable
Helaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
effficient professional
Nancy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Easy in and out, helpful staff, attentive dr. One stop shop. I travel 45 minutes for this practice, and it's worth it.
Priscilla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Very good experience. Dr. Kolesnikova was very good, easy to talk to and thorough.
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I just had my first consult with Dr. Kolesnikova and I was very pleased. I’m so glad to have found a compassionate doctor who took the time to familiarize herself with the medical history she had on me before she entered the room. I felt heard and reassured, not dismissed and rushed. I am so glad to have her on my healthcare team.
Debrah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Great Dr. very thorough and my I felt comfortable
Felicia P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
The treatment I received, was professional, informative, and it was conducted efficiently
Sandra R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Always happy with the care and service in this practice.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Kalesnikova was very nice, very pleasant and I felt very comfortable with her
Debrah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Wonderful Dr.and she was very thorough with me , and I felt very comfortable.
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very smooth. Hardly waited long to see Dr.K Staff very nice and l love Dr K. She listened to me and answered any questions.
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
The doctor and staff were straightforward and professional. My visit process was simple and easy.
Joanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Excellent