Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC -  - Urogynecologist

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
691 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Best doctor AND best staff!
Joan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent.
TATYANA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
It’s easy to make an appointment, no waiting to meet a doctor. Dr. K.Kolesnikova is very professional and polite.
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Wow - Dr Kolesnikova is fabulous! She radiates confidence & has great patient interpersonal skills. …and beautiful smile!
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
The staff was very nice. The dr is very caring and explains the issue very thoroughly.
Domenica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Fantastic doctor and staff
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Kr. Kolesnikova is thorough, listens to her patient, and has a calm manner.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Excellent
Kathy R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr Kateryna Kolesnikova has good bed-side manners and she is very knowledgeable in her field of expertise
Irena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Kolesnikova is great and a pleasure to talk with. She answers all of our questions and is very detailed. Excellent service from Dr's to assistants and desk clerks are amazing. Would recommend to anyone.
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very comfortable
Faith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I love the doctors they are amazing, they listen an truly care about there patients. I highly recommend them all the time!
Rose Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Office is very accommodating staff is very nice I needed an appointment fairly quickly they went out of their way to accommodate
Charlotte B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Courteous and even though I was late did not cancel my appointment. Dr was very nice.
Helaine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
professional, friendly, excellent
Galina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very good service
Marguerite M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Professional and pleasant
Elisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Doctor Kateryna Kolesnikova, was very comforting and nice. I prefer her to the male Doctor who seemed not happy to take care of me. E.F.
Toby F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very thorough and patient.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr. Kateryna and doctor Shakiba are the most caring doctors I have seen, and they go out of their way to find solutions for my issues they are the only ones that found the correct diagnosis the rest of the staff there are phenomenal and go above and beyond to help you