Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC -  - Urogynecologist

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
691 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Short wait time, friendly staff. Dr. K was very gentle and a great listener
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Except for a longer than usual wait time, the doctor was attentive and answered my questions. The office staff, as usual, was friendly.
Delia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Compassionate and informative.
Lesley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
She is a kind, personable and thorough doctor.
Shakira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and comforting doctors
Janice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excellent experience will recommend her to everyone
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Ot was very comforting Dr K was so caring and kind and gentle. Would recommend her to anyone
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Dr Kolesnikova was very kind and has a great bed side manner. Took time to listen to my issues and concerns.
Jeryl F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Very nice , responsive to questions and knowledgeable
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Outstanding!
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
The staff put me at ease, as this was my first visit to this office. Dr. K olesnikova was extremely welcoming and gentle. I immediately felt comfortable.
Laurie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr was wonderful, staff was very nice. She answered all by questions. Would definitely recommend.
Taleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! I don't have words to describe how life changing it was seeing Dr. Shakiba and his team. I was dealing with pain and discomfort for years and after being sent to this doctor for this test that doctor for that test, I realized I needed a specialist. I found Dr. Shakiba and read the reviews from women just like me and I was relieved [and now happily writing my own!]. This was a scary journey but one that ended with a much needed surgery that gave my my life back. I am forever grateful to Dr. Shakiba's expertise and the comfort he and his team [especially Dr. Kolesnikova and Lauren!] showed me. The search stops here!
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Professional, knowledgeable and kind.
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Dr Kolesnikova has an open ear and is willing to listen and attend to your needs. She is conservative when it comes to treatments.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr. Kolesnikova was excellent . She’s a good listener! She’s warm and compassionate!
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Jackie the ultrasound tech was so professional and pleasant to talk to. Dr. K is so very sweet and thorough. Very easy to talk to. The staff are very sweet and efficient.
Dannielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Kolesnikova listened, didn’t rush, and has a genuine kind and caring presence. She was also very knowledgeable in answering my questions. First time seeing her and couldn’t be happier with my experience. Office staff was also very nice and I didn’t wait long to see the doctor.
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Friendly staff. On schedule. Made me feel comfortable.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Professional