Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
616 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I was welcomed immediately and didn’t have to wait for long to see the doctor
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Kolesnikova is great, she was very kind and took the time to explain all the possible treatment options for my condition as well as answered all the questions and concerns I had in a very detailed way.
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Kolesnikova is such great listener. She’s very attentive to what you are saying! She’s a wonderful doctor!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
The best and most comfortable gyno appointment ever
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr. Kateryna is very patient and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend her!
Elisa F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Provider a Doctor Kolesnikova a 5 but the receptionist a 0, quite rude. Also HIPA laws not followed by putting patients names on a board outside each room and what they are being seen for.
Eileen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Right on time. No waiting. Very pleasant doctor. I was very pleased with the staff and the doctor. I would highly recommend it
Jessica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Wonderful visit.
Ynes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Best female Doctor!!! Really good experience with her and the staff.
Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Easy to make addointment, NO LONG WAIT to be seen!
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Very nice. The doctor are very nice and professional they answered my questions.I’m very pleased.
Arlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Very comfortable, Dr K personally called to see how I was feeling. Follow up through and would recommend her.
Rosemary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The doctor is very professional and displays a kind and caring attitude
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr Kolesnikova is professional, knowledgeable and highly respected in her field. The office is extremely clean and the staff is very organized and helpful. I highly recommend Dr Kolesnikova and her practice.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Kolesnikova answered all my question thank yoi
Darshana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Very professional and curteous service!
Bette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
I was a little nervous that Dr Shakiba was not there but I was pleasantly surprised with the other doctor. I think she is very efficient and has a great bedside manner. The visit was very successful.
Ana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
She is very caring to your needs, she is also a listener and will tell you in a very forward yet gentle way why she has recommended a particular plan of care.
Julia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr K listens and addresses concerns. She gives a thorough examination and takes the time to answer any questions afterwards. Great group of front desk people as well!
Betina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
The doctor was wonderful! It was my first visit with her and she took her time listening to me. She prescribed the necessary meds and made sure that I understood everything she told. I had to call her later that day and she called me back promptly and resolved my issue. I highly recommend her.