Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
616 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessenia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent doctor! Super knowledgeable in his field. He takes his time during the appointment and is very thorough. I’m glad I found his practice. I highly recommend him.
Domenica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Shakiba and his staff have been very professional and knowledgeable throughout this process. They eased my concerns and have been very accommodating through the surgical scheduling process. I highly recommend this practice.
Paula R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
On time today
Marcy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I felt very comfortable surprisingly .I knew I was in the best place !!
Christina P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Shakiba diagnosed a condition that my previous doctor missed and performed surgery that gave me my life back. I trust him and feel that I am in excellent care as his patient. I am set to have another procedure and have no worries as I am confident I have the best doctor. Also his staff and nurses are very friendly.
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great office staff and Dr. Shakiba very knowledgeable
Petronila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
The staff was friendly and helpful, the Doctor Shakiba was patient and actually listens to you. I felt very comfortable and would definitely continue going to his practice. He was able to tell me right away what my issue was and how it could be addressed.
Slavka D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
Shannon B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Doctor Shakiba was very knowledgeable and asked tons of questions to get down to exactly what I was suffering from/experiencing so that he could best treat me. His office staff was also very friendly and attentive. This was my first time in his office and I would recommend them if you are suffering from fibroids or pelvic pain.
Bernadette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great visit, fast & efficient.
Shereen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
State of the art techniques
Paula R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr was late again
Renee U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Thorough and professional
Regina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Shakiba is very personable. He explains things clearly and cares.
Stacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Shakiba is very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. I'm so glad I found him!
Heather S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
The staff is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Shakiba listens carefully and is so knowledgeable as he helps me plan best surgical option for me. An incredible team of professionals!
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Great!
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Office staff are Professional. Very informative and offer options to patients.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Ultrasound Tech Annie was gentle and explained her every move in a comforting way. I had been nervous and didn’t really know what to expect. She was fantastic!!