Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
616 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional, friendly and caring from the front office to the Doctor, nurse’s and PA.
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience, very kind doctor and the staff was amazing.
Angie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Good
Fiona C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Shakiba is a very experienced doctor. He listens and is caring and highly trained. Always comfortable having a consult. Would highly recommend his practice.
Saidy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional and takes the time to explain and answer questions you may have
Marcy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Anne was a terrific sonogram technician ! Made me feel very comfortable!!!
Ruth M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great care.
Audrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Provider was very detailed regarding chief complaint. He explained and gave recommendations regarding next steps. Office Staff very polite.
Dolores L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I’ve been a patient for many years. Dr. Shakiba’s office staff is always very accommodating and friendly. Dr . Shakiba is the utmost professional. Compassionate care always received here, never rushed, questions always answered. Highly recommend Dr. Shakiba, he is the absolute best!
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very comfortable experience.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Excellent
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
The service was very good Answer most of my questions about my issues.
Dina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Tara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Doctor Shakiba was very attentive and knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time talking to me after the examination.
Marcy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Everyone was friendly and I felt comfortable and in the right place for what I need !!
Blanca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Shakiba is very knowledgeable and also very kind. He has an excellent staff.
Ruth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
The doctor and staff were excellent. The only problem was the amount of time I had to wait in the examining room was quite long.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Very pleased.