Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC -  - Urogynecologist

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elyse A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
DrKolesnikova was clear in explaining my upcoming procedure. She was open to asking questions and made me feel at ease
Miriam O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Extremely professional and puts the patient at ease.
Dale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
The staff is warm always professional, never forget my name… dr K answers all questions and explores options for treatment… She follows up when results come in… makes recommendations to help avoid reoccurences when possible. I highly recommend.
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very gentle and caring Dr.
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Kolesnikova is a wonderful and professional doctor. Asked all the right questions and made me feel like I was in good hands. I would definitely recommend her and her staff and have done so in the past.
Tara Maye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
She puts up with my panicking and my fear is she’s very quiet keeps everything more calm and almost does whatever she hast to do to let me feel everything is going to be OK. That’s a doctor. I will hold onto for a very long time.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr K is very calm and caring. Gentle and patient. Open to questions and addresses concerns. Her office staff is professional and very easy to work with regarding appointments and insurance.
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
She’s a wonderful doctor who takes the time to listen. She has an absolutely amazing personality, too.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Great experience. Short wait time. Dr. Kolesnikova is thorough and listens and hears your concerns
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Kolesnikova Listened to what I had to say and offered suggestions. She was approachable which made me comfortable
Deborah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
The Doctor was kind, intelligent and thorough. Very nice and knowledgeable.
Ruddy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr. Kolesnikova was very thorough, pleasant, I didn’t feel rushed and she answered all of my questions.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Very satisfied!!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Doctor listened to my issues, treated me right away and with information regarding taking care of myself.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
I had the Mona Lisa procedure done .. the staff is great. Basically pain free .. highly recommended
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
The Dr. was patient and professional and addressed all my concerns. She took the time to explain everything and I felt heard, not rushed. Everyone in the office was really nice too.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
It was pleasant. Very nice doctor, explained all my questions very well and with care.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. K is delightful to work with. I am able to talk to her about anything. And she is always ready with a suggestion if I don’t know what to do.
Anita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Wry good. Dr K is very informative and helpful. She and her medical staff are very knowledgeable. They also dealt well with my leg issues.
Doreen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Felt ‘seen’ the minute I entered the offices…prompt care, friendly staff, and Dr. Kolesnikova is thorough and caring.