Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ

85 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery of North Jersey, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather K.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent doctor who was very thorough and answered all of my questions! Highly recommend.
MARIA G.
Submitted 06/22/21
I’ve been under the care of Dr. Shakiba for many years and can only speak highly of him. He is very knowledgeable, caring and professional with excellent bedside manners. Highly recommended.
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Shakira is thorough and cares about his patients.
Rosa N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great experience here w the Doctor and the staffs.
Dolores L.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Shakiba is highly competent, understanding and very compassionate especially to his apprehensive patients. Simply the best of the best!
Raluca P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Down to earth Doctor! Takes time to explain everything in detail!!
JOY C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Fine
Thresiamma M.
Submitted 05/18/21
I just want to let you know that you guys did a great job.I had a pelvic organ surgery recently with DR Shakiba.He did great job which relieved my ongoing health problems.He is an excellent doctor and great human being as well.He is very caring and got lots of patience .His staff and team is awesome especially the surgical coordinator was very patient and helpful for my paperwork.Thanks once again for the wonderful teamwork.
Melissa S.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Shakiba and his team offer a warm pleasant experience.
Yohanna B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent
Karla B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Comfortable
Tracy D.
Submitted 04/06/21
He is a wonderful Dr. I was scheduled for surgery n since my symptoms lightened I was confused about proceeding. He didn't push me to do surgery just to do it.. He agreed also to wait a few months to see how I am feeling. He is very caring n honest n didn't push me just for the sake of having surgery. I highly recommend Dr. Shakiba. His staff n his assistant Alyssa are wonderful, too!
Joann C.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr Shakiba and staff are very kind and caring would definitely recommend them
Elvira P.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Shakiba and the office staff was so helpful I had a emergency and dr Shakiba called me on is vacation I was very impressed with the unique service that provide ...10
Farinaz T.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very caring and knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manners.
Alyssa O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Shakiba and staff were very attentive and patient with listening to my concerns and answering my questions
Jane C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Everyone is very friendly and professional.
Tania H.
Submitted 11/18/20
I am very happy to have been able to talk to a doctor as knowledgeable as Dr. Shakiba. I specially loved how he tried to educate me about my condition, showing me pictures on a laptop and explaining what I needed to know. He was kind and I specially liked his sense of humor. It made me feel relaxed.
Anna Liza T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Dr. Shakiba is an amazing Doctor . I was having so much pain in my R lower abdomen 6 years ago because of ovarian cyst and severe endometriosis. Dr. Shakiba performed robotic surgery address my problems and I have been pain free ever since. Excellent customer Service . And the staff are very accommodating and very friendly .
Karen P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Shakiba, the PA, and the clinical person that I first spoke with were wonderful!