Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC -  - Urogynecologist

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
710 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 710 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr K is excellent!!
Frederica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Felt very comfortable. Dr. Kolesnikova took time explaining everything.
Amy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Dr. Kolesnikova was very thorough and patient with me. She listened carefully to what I had to say and did not rush me. She is very knowledgable and patient.
Robin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr K is a caring and skilled healthcare provider. Office team was efficient and visit was on time but not rushed.
Gail W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr K was extremely informative in reference to my situation. Wonderful bed side manner. Would definitely recommend
Stefanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr Kateryna was very kind and took her time discussing my issues. And while examining was very thorough and understanding. She made me feel at ease.
Delcenia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I rate my visit with Dr. Kolesnikova with five stars. She is a true professional and easy to talk to.
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
It was a good experience, Dr. Kateryna Kolesnikova is very nice and attentive
Louise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Excellent service provided by Dr and the staff
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
She is very nice explains everything 2 u very patient understanding answers your questions makes u feel comfortable talking 2 her
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Wonderful great doctor was very happy to meet her and look forward to seeing her yearly
Jeanette E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
I find Dr. K extremely nice. Made me very comfortable and easy to speak to.
Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
She is kind and knowledgeable!
Virginia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Great experience! First time appointment with Dr. Kolesnikova and I was very pleased. She is very patient and answers all your questions. I would highly recommend her.
Arlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Very comfortable feeling and Dr listened to my concerns and addressed them answered my questions and concerns
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great doctor who is very thorough and painless. I highly recommend her.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Patiently listened to my concerns. Explained my options and answered all my questions. Excellent!
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Listened to my concerns. Patiently a
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. K is very kind and professional, addresses all concerns. All staff members are lovely and helpful. Highly recommend!
Taffine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr K is very understanding, kind and warm doctor. I had a biopsy done yesterday. She explained every step that she was doing. A wonderful doctor that really cares about her patients.