Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC -  - Urogynecologist

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
691 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr K is wonderful professional thoughtful responds to medical issues . I trust her
Naomi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
My visit with Dr Kolesnikova was excellent. She was friendly and caring, and very professional. She offered solutions to my problems, when I had been living with issues for so long, I didn't even know that they were possible to fix. She answered all of my questions, and was very thorough and careful. Thank you!
Stephanie W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Not greeted upon arrival. When I was, finally, acknowledged things became better. The rest of the visit was great! All questions answered & all concerns addressed by Dr.“K“ with caring and patience. I’d definitely recommend this practice.
Georgette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Excellent
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everything went well questions answered.
Ana S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
The front office assistant was cold. It did not make me feel welcomed.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Asked related questions Dr had some observations and made recommendations
Ellen S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Doctor and staff are friendly and give a lot of information.
Jeanette P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Doctor and staff top notch
Khatija S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
My first time there. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Great experience
Sonia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Wonderful!
Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
The Dr. and staff were very nervous ce and patient with my mom who is 89 years old.
Massiel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. K is caring, gentle and professional. She always answers my questions even when I have too many ;).
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
It went well I had to wait about 30 min after assigned appointment
Antonina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very attentive!!!
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very Pleasant
Gloria S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr K was lovely and very gentle. Office staff didn’t seem very friendly.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Kolesnikova is understanding and concerned about the wellbeing of her patients
Elaine O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Kolesnikova was very professional and knowledgeable.
Annemarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
A wonderful experience with Dr. Katarina. Patient and listens carefully to my questions and any concerns, leaves no question unanswered, reliable and thorough.