Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
616 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr Kolesnikova is a wonderful doctor and very helpful and kind staff!
Roslyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr. Kolesnikova listened attentively, with great patience to a long complicated history. Her examination was gentle, through and respectful. Dr. Kolesnikova unhurriedly provided information and suggestins. I left her ofice thinking that she sincerly cared about her patients.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
An Office that exemplifies clinical excellence, top notch customer service, and a patient centered approach. I have already recommended this practice to friends and colleagues.
Theresa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very comfortable atmosphere. Staff & physician very professional. Dr. Kolesnikova was very informative.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
The Dr is knowledgeable, thorough and has a empathetic bedside manner
Josephine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Very satisfied
Cindy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Great clean place, Dr. Kolesnikova is amazing, professional, and great at what she does.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I was made to feel very comfortable. Dr K is very caring and takes her time to explain what she is doing and also takes the time to answer all of my questions. Her staff is excellent.
Therese S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
She was warm, informative and very proactive,
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Koleniskova is very considerate to your needs.
Bonnie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Wonderful doctor & great staff!
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Kolesnikova was professional and made me feel very comfortable. She took time and listened which was important to me as her first-time patient. Lauren and Kaylin put me at ease when I first arrived. They helped to make my visit a good experience.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very friendly office and professional. Dr. K. Was both informative and personable. I’m so comfortable with placing my gynecological health in her hands.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I called for an appointment the same day. I was very concerned about a situation. I was accommodated and everybody in the staff and the doctors were very understanding.
Maria F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
First time meeting and I really liked her approach and 'bed-side' manner.
Joyce R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
No waiting time. Answers came swiftly. Doctor engaging and open. I'm vey happy with the doctor and the service.
A. D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
She was very knowledgeable and generous with her time.
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Very good. Doctor Kateryna took her time and very helpful.
Mrudula M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
I had my 1st meetings with dr Kolesnikova at womens pelvic surgery office and I am very satisfied about my consultation as my dr. Shakiba , urogynecologist is on vacation.
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Friendly professional staff. Dr. K patient centered and caring.