Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC -  - Urogynecologist

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Dr. was very informative as to my questions.
Alexa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
great
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
my first experience was great the doctor was very knowledgeable and explained everything that was going to happen.
Marie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr K is kind, smart, and caring. In the exam she makes sure the patient is OK throughout the procedure. That was most appreciated!
Jesenia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
The girls are welcoming and the Dr. is so understanding. I was comfortable telling her my reason for the visit and the reason behind the visit.
Inna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Attentive, knowledgeable. Takes her time to talk with patient
Juana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excelente resultados, tenía mucho dolor por causa de un fibroma me practicaron una cirugía me siento muy bien el Dr Shakiba y su equipo excelentes manos me encanto muy buenas atenciones muy profesionales y amables
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent
Niki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Clam, Friendly and she explains perfectly everything clear and has answer to my every single doubt
Catherine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great first experience. Very knowledgeable and personable physician and office staff.
Cynthia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
First time meeting this physician. Liked her very much and will continue yearly with her.
Olga H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Impressed with the staff. Dr. was pleasant and thorough.
Fay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great service
Shweta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
It was my first time to a gyn and she was extremely professional and made me comfortable by explaining the procedures.
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Wonderful experience with Dr Kolesnikova - she has an outstanding professional manner and a calming and pleasant disposition. I am so happy to be her patient!
Marcia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Professional, courteous and timely.
Leslie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Great bedside manner, easy and expeditious appointment scheduling, thorough examination. Highly recommend.
Joan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
I was very satisfied with Dr Kolesnikova. She was professional, relaxed and pleasant.
Grace O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Appointment went great! Dr. Kolesnikova was very thorough and attentive. She also answered any questions or concerns I had during the exam.
Tara Maye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Great drs great staff and they do what they can to help you out. So happy I’m a patient there.