Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & New York, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
616 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 616 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/23
Very comfortable feeling and Dr listened to my concerns and addressed them answered my questions and concerns
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Great doctor who is very thorough and painless. I highly recommend her.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Patiently listened to my concerns. Explained my options and answered all my questions. Excellent!
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Listened to my concerns. Patiently a
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr. K is very kind and professional, addresses all concerns. All staff members are lovely and helpful. Highly recommend!
Taffine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr K is very understanding, kind and warm doctor. I had a biopsy done yesterday. She explained every step that she was doing. A wonderful doctor that really cares about her patients.
Domenica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Excellent
RoseMarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Kolesnikova was very gentle, kind and very experienced. I will recommend her to my friends. Thank you
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Good
Leslie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very good doctor.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I was taken in exactly at my appointment time and was treated very professionally
Maureen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
On time, pleasant demeanor, asked about my health and mind frame. seemed genuinely interested in me
Nadine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Lovely, kind, professional, comfortable. Wonderful experience!
Luz C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Everyone is nice
Daria C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Capble physician... Office staff could use a little "heart" training with bedside manner upgrades...
Marie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great experience.
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very nice dr . Caring and nice personality . Listens to your concerns and addresses them
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
I had a very good visit. Dr. Kolesnikova was very professional and addressed any issues.
Marie Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very caring
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr. Kolesnikova is wonderful! She is kind and gentle. She listens and explains things. I am so very happy that she is a provider in this practice!