Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC -  - Urogynecologist

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC

Urogynecologists located in Hackensack, NJ & Upper East Side, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
727 total reviews

Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 727 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women’s Pelvic Surgery, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fay S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
It was fine
Pilar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Kolesnikova has embraced me as a patient, when needed, and provided the best medical support for my needs.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Gentle, kind, and caring are just a few of the positive adjectives that apply to Dr. Kolesnikova. I'm SO glad that she's my doctor, and I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor with her specialties.
Tara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Kolesnikova was compassionate, professional, and did an outstanding job of normalizing everything I was feeling. After reporting my perimenopausal symptoms to several OB’s and being turned away for being “too young”, I was close to giving up hope. Fortunately, I discovered Dr. Kolesnikova on TicTok and am so happy I did because I will finally get some much needed relief from my relentless symptoms. Thank you Dr. K and staff!
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Shakiba expertly diagnosed my surgical and medical needs after several Drs. were unable to help me. He thoroughly explained to me what was going on, and how it could be corrected. He did my surgery in a timely manner and kept me well informed on my progress afterwards. He has continued to tend to my health needs. I have been a patient of Dr. Shakiba's for 7 years. He has always been informative and helpful. He & his staff quickly respond to phone messages.
Frederica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr K has really helped me with my problem. I am so glad to have found her.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Kolesnikova is a very compassionate and excellent doctor. She listens to your concerns and provides helpful feedback.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Appointment was on schedule, staff very friendly and helpful, office very clean. Overall a very good experience
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Dr K is very kind, professional, thorough and makes you feel comfortable. You don't feel embarrassed to ask questions or to tell her symptoms. Thank you!
Jasmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
DrK is very personable and gives up to date treatment recommendations.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Kolesnikova is so kind and caring. She makes my checkup easy. Thank you!
Iryna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Nice doctors
Lucrezia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Kolesnikova & Dr Shakiba to me they're the best in this field , they have the best bedside manners very thorough with everything , the staff is great , I recommend them very highly, to me they're great Doctors.
Ynes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
The best Doctor, she is amazing and a good listener. She explains everything the way you can understand. Really good Experience. Thanks
Dorothy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent doctor
Francine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Dr. K is a very kind and caring physician. I was very nervous and she had a very calming presence. She is very gentle and answered all my questions.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Kind, knowledgeable and efficient. Her staff as well!
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Professional and kind
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very professional and thorough exam
Betina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24